Our Governors

The school is fortunate to be supported by a dedicated Board of Governors:

Chair: Mrs Jacqui Scholes


  • Mr Simon Jaggard
  • Mrs Wendy Tolson
  • Mrs Jill Mitchell 

Headteacher: Mr Danny Kitts
Clerk to the Governors: Ms Debbie Jones

If you wish to contact any of the Governors please e-mail Debbie Jones on clerk@marchant-holliday.co.uk

Meetings this Academic Year 


  • Thursday 19 May
  • Thursday 14 July